I am trying to get a final template going for this blog, and I’m having issues. I want it to be knitting and ME related, and there are lots of lovely options out there (like the one I’m currently using), but all the templates come with their little issues. I’m working with a friend to try to get the permanent template personalized and off the ground, and I know it’s going to be a little frustrating until we get there, but I know I will. I just have to give it a bit of time.

In the meantime, take the edge of confusion off by looking at some lovely yarn. http://www.eatsleepknit.com has some lovely selections that is tempting me as we speak.

Something else that might take the edge off is looking at the latest ultrasound pictures of Peanut – hot off the press today! 19 weeks into the pregnancy, and it’s almost half over! Craziness!

baby3

baby5

Just before the ultrasound the baby was kicking up a storm, and sure enough, baby kicked his/her feet on camera for me. It was thrilling to see that! And to see the heart beating. You could actually SEE the chambers of the heart, the motions it was making. It was truly unbelievable, and remarkable. Something I will NEVER forget.

Well, again, apologies for all the trouble this stupid blog template is taking, but I want to make sure I get it right. I’m tired of it not looking like ME, and once it’s all done, it won’t be changing again!

