I finally published my two free patterns, Laura’s Socks and my Simple Fingerless gloves on Ravelry, along with my only pay pattern, Neil’s Socks with Clocks!

You may recall Laura’s Socks, from the Great Christmas Knitting of 2009:

laurassocks2

And you can get the pattern here: https://acrobat.com/#d=Ek94gO434zf1DZsq0KFTfg

My Simple Fingerless Gloves are also a free pattern!

gloves

And the pattern for those is here: https://acrobat.com/#d=aVJU5zziJkf-GF9Fnhwa-Q

You can also download them from Ravelry, just visit my profile page, and click on my designs link. My Ravelry name again is wcknitwit.

Neil’s Socks with Clocks are also available for download on Ravelry, or you can send me an email and I’ll get you my PayPal information for the transaction. My email address is dragonfly85@live.ca. This being my first pay-design, I decided to keep the cost low, so the pattern is only $3.00 (USD)!.

sockswithclocks2

And of course, in true my-self style, I managed to publish these patterns before noon, but only because I did some serious housework neglection.

neglect

And some assistance from my friends Caffeine, Warm Gracefully Shawl, and Snackfoods.

neglect2

Here’s to waiting for the last possible moment to get the real work done!

